Secret du style

A fresh delicious note – a masculine fragrance for those who have real style and taste
Top notes
Middle notes
Base notes
Grapefruit, pink pepper
Rose, iris, jasmine
Praline, patchouli, tonka beans, vanilla, musk
Slava Zaitsev Secret du style
50 ml
Bottles of 50 and 100 ml in an original box with an individual wish from the couturier
The volume of the bottle
100 ml
Slava Zaitsev Perfume – Style Secret
Click to view the photos
Top notes
Grapefruit, pink pepper
Middle notes
Rose, iris, jasmine
Base notes
Praline, patchouli, tonka beans, vanilla, musk
Fashion is an elusive fusion of form, fabric, inspiration and sensitivity. My fashion is a story I compose, and it is influenced by my imagination, my culture and my roots. Fashion is a search for harmony, a long difficult path to style.

This ever-changing style is my calling card. After each show I revive my fabrics and erase all material layers from my models. The work of a fashion creator never comes to an end. That is why my perfume collection is a fragrant signature to my creations.

Each bottle hides a magical moment, part of one of my shows. I took a step into the unknown and created a fragrance that can convey the atmosphere of a fashion show. The bottle I am holding in my hand is a catwalk along which fragrances defile.

Each of them is before my eyes, and each one has its own personality and style: one is bold and charming, the other is fragile, refined and sophisticated…

To see, to feel, to smell…
Slava Zaitsev, Couturier
Fashion is an elusive fusion of form, fabric, inspiration and sensitivity. My fashion is a story I compose, and it is influenced by my imagination, my culture and my roots. Fashion is a search for harmony, a long difficult path to style.

This ever-changing style is my calling card. After each show I revive my fabrics and erase all material layers from my models. The work of a fashion creator never comes to an end. That is why my perfume collection is a fragrant signature to my creations.

Each bottle hides a magical moment, part of one of my shows. I took a step into the unknown and created a fragrance that can convey the atmosphere of a fashion show. The bottle I am holding in my hand is a catwalk along which fragrances defile.

Each of them is before my eyes, and each one has its own personality and style: one is bold and charming, the other is fragile, refined and sophisticated…

To see, to feel, to smell…
Slava Zaitsev, Couturier
Privacy policy
All rights reserved. Any copying of the site materials or elements including images is strictly prohibited.
Sections
E-mail:
info@caesarparis.com
Caesar Paris is part of the KBR group and is the official manufacturer of Slava Zaitsev brand perfumes

Secret du style

Свежая, лакомая нота, мужской аромат для тех кто знает что такое настоящий стиль и вкус
Верхние ноты
Средние ноты
Базовые ноты
Грейпфрут, розовый перец
Роза, ирис, жасмин
Пралине, пачули, бобы тонка, ваниль, мускус

Slava Zaitsev Secret du style

50 ml
Флаконы объёмом 50 и 100 мл, упакованы в оригинальную коробку с индивидуальным пожеланием от кутюрье
Объём флакона
100 ml
Духи Слава Зайцев - Секрет стиля
Нажмите для просмотра фото
Верхние ноты
Грейпфрут, розовый перец
Базовые ноты
Пралине, пачули, бобы тонка, ваниль, мускус
Средние ноты
Свежая, лакомая нота
Мода рождается в неуловимом сплетении формы, материи, вдохновения, ощущений. А еще мода - рассказ моего собственного сочинения: его создают мое воображение, моя культура, мои корни. Наконец, мода - это поиск гармонии, долгий и трудный путь к стилю.

Этот беспрестанно обновляющийся стиль - моя визитная карточка. После каждого показа я возрождаю к жизни свои ткани, стираю все материальные наслоения со своих манекенщиц. Работа создателя моды никогда не заканчивается. Вот почему моя коллекция ароматов – это ароматическая подпись к моим творениям.

В каждом флаконе кроется волшебный миг, частичка того или иного показа.Я сделал шаг в неизведанное - создал аромат, способный передать атмосферу модного показа. Флакон, который я держу в руке, есть подиум, по которому дефилируют ароматы.

Они встают передо мной, и каждый олицетворяет собственный нрав и стиль: один смелый и чарующий, другой хрупкий, изысканный и утонченный.

Видеть, чувствовать, обонять...
Слава Зайцев, Кутюрье
Мода рождается в неуловимом сплетении формы, материи, вдохновения, ощущений. А еще мода - рассказ моего собственного сочинения: его создают мое воображение, моя культура, мои корни. Наконец, мода - это поиск гармонии, долгий и трудный путь к стилю.

Этот беспрестанно обновляющийся стиль - моя визитная карточка. После каждого показа я возрождаю к жизни свои ткани, стираю все материальные наслоения со своих манекенщиц. Работа создателя моды никогда не заканчивается. Вот почему моя коллекция ароматов – это ароматическая подпись к моим творениям.

В каждом флаконе кроется волшебный миг, частичка того или иного показа.Я сделал шаг в неизведанное - создал аромат, способный передать атмосферу модного показа. Флакон, который я держу в руке, есть подиум, по которому дефилируют ароматы.

Они встают передо мной, и каждый олицетворяет собственный нрав и стиль: один смелый и чарующий, другой хрупкий, изысканный и утонченный.

Видеть, чувствовать, обонять...
Слава Зайцев, Кутюрье